Government of Andhra Pradesh Government of
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh Urban Finance and Infrastructure Development Corporation (APUFIDC) Andhra Pradesh Urban Finance and
Infrastructure Development Corporation
Municipal Administration & Urban Development (MA & UD)

Staff Directory PDMC Download

Tata Consulting Engineers is a best-in-class integrated engineering consultancy solutions provider. We are distinct and distinguished in the engineering consultancy services domain.
Name & Designation Phone No. Email Address Location
Ramesh M Dahapute
Team Leader
+91 - 8238049599 rmdahapute@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Satish Ramchandra Mangale
Dy. Team Leader
+91 - 9632288880 srmangale@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Umashankar N.
Design Engineer (Water Supply)
+91 - 8105903485 umashankarn@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Mohan Sundar
Design Engineer (Water Supply)
+91 - 9940859357 mohansundar@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Vamsee Krishna
Design Engineer (Water Supply)
+91 - 8019719372 vvkrishna@outlook.com Vijayawada
Ashok Chunchu
Design Engineer (Water Supply)
+91 - 9036337920 achunchu@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Rahul Shinde
Design Engineer (Waste Water) -1
+91 - 7350008484 rashinde@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Ullas K
Design Engineer Wastewater -3
91-9482395735 ukobbajji@gmail.com Vijayawada
Vinay Kulkarni
Design Engineer (Drainage)
+91 - 8380801528 vnkulkarni@tce.co.in Vijayawada
N. Rajasekhara Babu
Urban Infrastructure Designer
+91 - 9701077752 rbnagineni@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Srinivas Varma
Solid Waste Management Expert -1
91-8688493639 skaruparthi@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Sanjeev Guptha
Solid Waste Management Expert-2
91-9869699713 sanjeevgupta@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Diptendu Das
Procurement Specialist
+91 - 9903310682 diptendud@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Debashish Bhowmick
Mechanical/Electrical and Instrumentation Eng-1
91-9739729548 dbhowmik@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Dinesh Phusate
Mechanical/Electrical and Instrumentation Eng-2
91-9892804795 dphusate@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Manisrikanth Murugudu
Resident Engineer
91-9885758333 mmurugudu@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Hari Kiran
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9985369101 kiran.telugu46@gmail.com Ongole
Sateesh Jaladi
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9573048882 jsatyam526@gmail.com Tirupathi
AC Venkatramana
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9849750534 ac.venkataramana@gmail.com Kurnool
Vinod Kumar
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9515327473 vinodkumar1196@gmail.com Nandyala
Amjad Sk
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9573425130 amjdsk@gmail.com Nellore
Sravan Kumar
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9491502081 pitlasravankumar@gmail.com Chittoor
Singuluri Suresh
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9492383236 suresh_232@yahoo.com Kavali
Ayub Mulla
Resident Engineer
+91-9704113969 ayub.mulla73@gmail.com Ananthapuramu
Chakrapani
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9951100925 engineerchakrapani@gmail.com Proddutur
S Jagadish Babu
Resident Engineer
+91-9493048857 jagadishbabu138@gmail.com Dharamavaram
Hari Krishna Nese
Resident Engineer
+91-9502198298 krish.nese@gmail.com Guntakul
Rahamathulla
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9959138607 rahamthulla@gmail.com Hindupur
Devaputra
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9490727222 devoo_civil@yahoo.com Kadapa
M K Siva
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9177673014 sivamk.481@gmail.com Madanapalli
K S R Sharma
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9492157310 sharmakothapalli@gmail.com Srikalhasthi
Ragunath Reddy
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9441944996 m_raghunath@rediffmail.com Tadipatri
Amarnath
Resident Engineer
+91 - 9985197297 amar4u13@gmail.com Adoni
SIRISHA T
Resident Engineer
9703757416 tumuluri.sirisha@gmail.com Vijayawada
SATEESH KUMAR T
Office Manager
9000777363 sateeshkumart0@gmail.com Vijayawada
Komala
Design Support Staff
+91 - 9597991361 komalaveeramani@gmail.com Vijayawada
Lingappa
Data Entry Operator-1
91-8066384391 ledevannavar@tce.co.in Vijayawada
Devarakonda Dharmaraju
Data Entry Operator-2
91-9879420345 dharmaraju@gmail.com Vijayawada
News & Updates
  • 7th SHPSC Minutes of Meeting held on 10.05.2017

    Download

  • 6th State Level Technical Committee (SLTC) Minutes of Meeting held on 08.05.2017

    Download

  • 6th SHPSC Minutes of Meeting (MoM) under AMRUT

    Download

  • 5th SHPSC Minutes of Meeting (MoM) under AMRUT

    Download

  • 5th State Level Technical Committee (SLTC) Minutes of Meeting (MoM) held on 23.03.2017 under AMRUT

    Download

  • 3rd State Level Technical Committee (SLTC) Minutes of Meeting (MoM) held on 06.01.2017 under AMRUT

    Download

  • 2nd State Level Technical Committee (SLTC) Minutes of Meeting (MoM) under AMRUT

    Download

  • Minutes of 12th Meeting of Apex Committee under the Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation (AMRUT) regarding.

    Download

  • SAAP 2016-17 Documents

    State Annual Action Plan (SAAP) (FY 2016-17) Andhra PradeshDownload