PDMC Staff Status (TCE)

S.No.Name & DesignationContact DetailsULB Name
Key Professional
1Ramesh M Dahapute
Team Leader
rmdahapute@tce.co.in
+91 - 8238049599
Vijayawada
2Satish Ramchandra Mangale
Dy. Team Leader
srmangale@tce.co.in
+91 - 9632288880
Vijayawada
3Umashankar N.
Design Engineer (Water Supply)
umashankarn@tce.co.in
+91 - 8105903485
Vijayawada
4Mohan Sundar
Design Engineer (Water Supply)
mohansundar@tce.co.in
+91 - 9940859357
Vijayawada
5Vamsee Krishna
Design Engineer (Water Supply)
vvkrishna@outlook.com
+91 - 8019719372
Vijayawada
6Ashok Chunchu
Design Engineer (Water Supply)
achunchu@tce.co.in
+91 - 9036337920
Vijayawada
7Rahul Shinde
Design Engineer (Waste Water) -1
rashinde@tce.co.in
+91 - 7350008484
Vijayawada
8Ullas K
Design Engineer Wastewater -3
ukobbajji@gmail.com
91-9482395735
Vijayawada
9Vinay Kulkarni
Design Engineer (Drainage)
vnkulkarni@tce.co.in
+91 - 8380801528
Vijayawada
10N. Rajasekhara Babu
Urban Infrastructure Designer
rbnagineni@tce.co.in
+91 - 9701077752
Vijayawada
11Srinivas Varma
Solid Waste Management Expert -1
skaruparthi@tce.co.in
91-8688493639
Vijayawada
12Sanjeev Guptha
Solid Waste Management Expert-2
sanjeevgupta@tce.co.in
91-9869699713
Vijayawada
13Diptendu Das
Procurement Specialist
diptendud@tce.co.in
+91 - 9903310682
Vijayawada
Other Professional
1Debashish Bhowmick
Mechanical/Electrical and Instrumentation Eng-1
dbhowmik@tce.co.in
91-9739729548
Vijayawada
2Dinesh Phusate
Mechanical/Electrical and Instrumentation Eng-2
dphusate@tce.co.in
91-9892804795
Vijayawada
3Manisrikanth Murugudu
Resident Engineer
mmurugudu@tce.co.in
91-9885758333
Vijayawada
4Hari Kiran
Resident Engineer
kiran.telugu46@gmail.com
+91 - 9985369101
Ongole
5Sateesh Jaladi
Resident Engineer
jsatyam526@gmail.com
+91 - 9573048882
Tirupathi
6AC Venkatramana
Resident Engineer
ac.venkataramana@gmail.com
+91 - 9849750534
Kurnool
7Vinod Kumar
Resident Engineer
vinodkumar1196@gmail.com
+91 - 9515327473
Nandyala
8Amjad Sk
Resident Engineer
amjdsk@gmail.com
+91 - 9573425130
Nellore
9Sravan Kumar
Resident Engineer
pitlasravankumar@gmail.com
+91 - 9491502081
Chittoor
10Singuluri Suresh
Resident Engineer
suresh_232@yahoo.com
+91 - 9492383236
Kavali
11Ayub Mulla
Resident Engineer
ayub.mulla73@gmail.com
+91-9704113969
Ananthapuramu
12Chakrapani
Resident Engineer
engineerchakrapani@gmail.com
+91 - 9951100925
Proddutur
13S Jagadish Babu
Resident Engineer
jagadishbabu138@gmail.com
+91-9493048857
Dharamavaram
14Hari Krishna Nese
Resident Engineer
krish.nese@gmail.com
+91-9502198298
Guntakul
15Rahamathulla
Resident Engineer
rahamthulla@gmail.com
+91 - 9959138607
Hindupur
16Devaputra
Resident Engineer
devoo_civil@yahoo.com
+91 - 9490727222
Kadapa
17M K Siva
Resident Engineer
sivamk.481@gmail.com
+91 - 9177673014
Madanapalli
18K S R Sharma
Resident Engineer
sharmakothapalli@gmail.com
+91 - 9492157310
Srikalhasthi
19Ragunath Reddy
Resident Engineer
m_raghunath@rediffmail.com
+91 - 9441944996
Tadipatri
20Amarnath
Resident Engineer
amar4u13@gmail.com
+91 - 9985197297
Adoni
21SIRISHA T
Resident Engineer
tumuluri.sirisha@gmail.com
9703757416
Vijayawada
Support Personnel
1SATEESH KUMAR T
Office Manager
sateeshkumart0@gmail.com
9000777363
Vijayawada
2Komala
Design Support Staff
komalaveeramani@gmail.com
+91 - 9597991361
Vijayawada
3Lingappa
Data Entry Operator-1
ledevannavar@tce.co.in
91-8066384391
Vijayawada
4Devarakonda Dharmaraju
Data Entry Operator-2
dharmaraju@gmail.com
91-9879420345
Vijayawada